Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 skill tray bugged
05-03-2012, 09:30 AM
now the skill tray is bugged when you go from one zone b'tran to another zone sirius the skill tray changes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
05-03-2012, 09:32 AM
And now it begins... regression #1 and counting...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
05-03-2012, 09:43 AM
yup im getting it as well, it goes from

http://i539.photobucket.com/albums/f...one669/1-6.jpg

to

http://i539.photobucket.com/albums/f...one669/2-6.jpg


it slips, same as when you press escape to get the menu up and then go back by pressing esc again
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
05-03-2012, 09:48 AM
Read the release notes...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
05-03-2012, 09:49 AM
I'm getting this too but it's affecting everything but the chat box!

The moving of the key bind labels on the power buttons in space is pretty annoying too. They now block the cool down timers.

Oh btw, did anyone else have their power tray jumbled up? There also seems to have been some poking around with powers. I've noticed that RSP now interferes with one or two other powers in my build. Realising this in the middle of an elite stf is not good
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
05-03-2012, 04:30 PM
I'm getting that, plus my hotkeys being strange. I press 9, and it activates the appropriate power, plus Ctrl-9, Alt-9, and Shift-9. Game isn't playable till that's fixed.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:40 AM.