Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 C-Store Purchase Clarification
05-07-2012, 07:21 AM
Hi All! I have a question. I purchased a bridge interior, mostly so I could post on these forums and get help. My question is, since I am a silver account, if I delete my captain does that mean I will lose my bridge interior if I make a new captain? Or will I get to keep it?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
05-07-2012, 07:28 AM
Bridge interiors are account-wide unlocks. They are not bound to a character. No matter how many characters you create and/or delete, the bridge pack stays.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:46 PM.