Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 81
04-18-2012, 09:45 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ranger_Ryu
how I did it was create a character then immediately as soon as the tutorial loadedquit then deleted the character, then brought slots. Seemed to work for me.
Wow! That worked. I have no earthly clue how or why that would fix anything, but it did. Thank you tremendously. Now, off to the Foundry!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 82
04-18-2012, 11:14 PM
until recently i had the same problem, as i had downgraded from a gold to silver account which left me with 0 foundry slots(default for gold is 8).

After messing around for a bit i decided to try and delete my foundry character as it wasn’t over level 2 yet , after creating a new foundry char i found that i had my 8 slots back and could purchase more slots, hopefully this may work for others experiencing these purchasing issues.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 83 Can't create project slots
05-06-2012, 02:06 PM
I'm trying to buy some project slots and I have about 107,000, but it's greyed out and says that I need 10,000 dilithium. What do I do?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 84
05-06-2012, 02:41 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by jg2112
I'm trying to buy some project slots and I have about 107,000, but it's greyed out and says that I need 10,000 dilithium. What do I do?
Is the 107k ore refined?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 85
05-06-2012, 06:29 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by jg2112
I'm trying to buy some project slots and I have about 107,000, but it's greyed out and says that I need 10,000 dilithium. What do I do?
I get the same thing... and yes mine are refined.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 86
05-07-2012, 06:21 PM
Yes they're refined
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 87
05-08-2012, 11:18 AM
I am having the same issue, apparently it is a game wide issue. Two of my friends can not buy any slots either.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 88
05-08-2012, 11:40 AM
same here... it also dosnt work on Tribble. as both have the same build number i would suggest it is within the code. Cryptic pls provide a fix for this
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 89
05-09-2012, 01:35 AM
I have this same problem, I was able to buy the initial 4 slots but i cant buy anymore since the button is grayed out and says i need "10,000" refined dilithium which i have.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 90
05-09-2012, 03:06 PM
I, too, have this problem.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:12 PM.