Go Back   Star Trek Online > Test Servers > Tribble - Bug Reports
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 537
Me and some others noticed that the ship req console in tactical deck on the starbase doesnt change when trying to switch to any rank it flickers up then off.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,231
# 2
07-06-2012, 05:01 PM
Yeah same for me. Very annoying
Federation Bushrangers
Federation & Imperial Bushrangers
Looking for an Australian/New Zealand fleet?
Sign up here:
www.bushrangers.net
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 913
# 3
07-06-2012, 06:50 PM
I confirm this bug as well. The rank drop-down filter remains at Lieutenant. And won't offer the other ranks.
STO Forum:
Where the Human Adventure is Just Beginning!

Exploring STO Since Pavement.
Admiral Quinn was never over ALL of Starfleet << Link
Give the Art Team time to fix the K't'inga << Link
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:41 PM.