Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 979
# 141
07-06-2012, 06:54 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwhornet View Post
I bet this is the reason Gozer is leaving.
it needs a sci console not a another tact
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 123
# 142
07-06-2012, 07:11 PM
And Tribble is down again... I hope they'll fix the constant logging out and time out stability issues.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 44
# 143
07-06-2012, 07:12 PM
its not a stability issue they are quick patching thing that are issues so we can get more information to them
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 53
# 144
07-06-2012, 07:15 PM
how long is the server going to be down? I mean the tribble server
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
# 145
07-06-2012, 07:16 PM
One cant help but wonder when the ETA for the server to be back up is? Any word on that or do we just have to burrow our buttocks into our Captain's chairs and wait?

Admiral Thor
Onyx System Patrol Fleet
Commanding Officer
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 884
# 146
07-06-2012, 07:16 PM
done 3 miisions in the ground invasion and got a blue armored env suit , only thing is when i put it on i burst into flames . anybody else get this ?
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,722
# 147
07-06-2012, 07:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by usscapital View Post
done 3 miisions in the ground invasion and got a blue armored env suit , only thing is when i put it on i burst into flames . anybody else get this ?
i did the exact same thing... but the burst into flames part was natural. why? because even though we have the suit equipped, it wasn't turned on at the time... meaning we were in Nukura's atmosphere completely exposed, which they explicity told us was lethal

so when changing EV suits, either do it at base camp, or you gotta be quick
Was named Trek17, but still an author.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 44
# 148
07-06-2012, 07:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by usscapital View Post
done 3 miisions in the ground invasion and got a blue armored env suit , only thing is when i put it on i burst into flames . anybody else get this ?
you need to make sure you turn the ev suit on when you switch
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 259
# 149
07-06-2012, 07:18 PM
You need to equip the suit using the button thats above all your other powers an i got the shield from completing one of the medium missions (i doubt its difficulty related).
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9
# 150
07-06-2012, 07:25 PM
I keep trying to log onto the TTS but all I keep getting is "logging into client" and then it says can't connect. Oddly enough I can play holodeck just fine.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:16 AM.