Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,471
# 151
07-06-2012, 07:25 PM
Patched 784.7MB / 2068MB
Received 1880.2MB - 37%

I feel like I'm downloading the whole internet here. Its crawling along, and I was on tribble before the patch

edit: It ended up downloading about 3GB for me. =/
nynik | Join Date: Dec 2009
<Dev> Oaks@dstahl: *checks for CBS listening devices in the office*

Last edited by nynik; 07-06-2012 at 07:45 PM.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,281
# 152
07-06-2012, 07:28 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by forrestorocks View Post
I keep trying to log onto the TTS but all I keep getting is "logging into client" and then it says can't connect. Oddly enough I can play holodeck just fine.
Server is down. They need to do a hotfix because they got slammed with more traffic than they were expecting (which is good. More data = fewer bugs when live).
___________________________
@Commadore_Bob; Joined Jul 2009; That post count + 20,000
Click on my sig to view Family-Friendly Youtube Videos
I also now have a logo shop. Click my sig!
Click here to watch my STO play-through video series.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 36
# 153
07-06-2012, 07:29 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by forrestorocks View Post
I keep trying to log onto the TTS but all I keep getting is "logging into client" and then it says can't connect. Oddly enough I can play holodeck just fine.
i got this all last week . made a ticket got no reply so had todo a full reinstal which fixed the problem
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 195
# 154
07-06-2012, 07:30 PM
Oh thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you for advising in game that the tribble server was going down! Seriously thank you! (No Sarcasm intended, being honest and humble!)
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 259
# 155
07-06-2012, 07:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by commadorebob View Post
Server is down. They need to do a hotfix because they got slammed with more traffic than they were expecting (which is good. More data = fewer bugs when live).
Is this an official annoncement or just intuition.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 865
# 156
07-06-2012, 07:31 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by capcush View Post
you need to make sure you turn the ev suit on when you switch
i did turn it on
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,034
# 157
07-06-2012, 07:35 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by afree100 View Post
Is this an official annoncement or just intuition.
This is a fact, Tribble down for a patch per in-game message from the admins. Someone be an angel and post when its back up plz...
Subspace Party Nullifier Enthusiast

Last edited by rickeyredshirt; 07-06-2012 at 07:37 PM. Reason: wrong quote.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 259
# 158
07-06-2012, 07:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickeyredshirt View Post
This is a fact, Tribble down for a patch per in-game message from the admins. Someone be an angel and post when its back up plz...
I was on tribble when it went down I'm just asking wheither it has been officially announced somewhere when it will be back up.
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 8
# 159 sings
07-06-2012, 07:46 PM
the test tribble down blues
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 978
# 160
07-06-2012, 07:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by usscapital View Post
i did turn it on
hey i seen you in game you ran up to me and called me a ***** cus i was looting an alien tech i lol'd so hard i was clearing the area and waiting for the alien tech to respawn and you started cussin cus u thought u had the right to the item
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:02 AM.