Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,774
# 1 Fleet Status On Tribble
07-08-2012, 12:40 AM
If you are the owner of a Fleet and you transfer your Toon to Tribble, is your Fleet there or do you have to make another Fleet on Tribble as well?
If your post is anything like, "I have a sandwich so you can't be starving" it's time to rethink posting.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5,988
# 2
07-08-2012, 12:47 AM
Make another fleet. There is no connection between Tribble and Holodeck besides the character information that you transfer over.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,774
# 3
07-08-2012, 12:55 AM
OK, Thanks.
If your post is anything like, "I have a sandwich so you can't be starving" it's time to rethink posting.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:50 PM.