Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3
# 1 Sync Team to same Instance
07-08-2012, 09:21 AM
In Defari one of the most annoying things, after finding a team is getting everybody synced to the same instance.

It's made worse because it's impossible to glance and see "what instance" you're in so you can tell everybody "hey go to "...'

Worse yet quite often they say "can't get to your instance it's full"

It's season 6 and this problem only is getting bigger and more painful with this new content that is all very much team.

How about investing a bit of time in thinking of and implementing a "Sync team to same instance" button that makes this easier?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 883
# 2
07-08-2012, 09:30 AM
Really good idea, this is one of the many reasons why I no longer do those missions.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 799
# 3
07-08-2012, 10:07 AM
At the very least they should change the Transfer With Team to actually put the team members in the same instance.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,007
# 4
07-08-2012, 10:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by aexrael View Post
in the same instance.
....Or create a new one with the team as a starting point.
---
Took 20 minutes to get that screencap and her arm is still doing through the armrest
Dr. Mike's Steak Dinner

35 Starbase Projects done. 715 Projects remaining
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:32 AM.