Go Back   Star Trek Online > Test Servers > Tribble - Bug Reports
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
Hi

Wanted to freshen up my char on tribble with my latest ship'n stuff for the weekend event.
So, I deleted my current tribble char (without leaving fleet).
Then, I copied over the same char from holodeck.

Now I cannot join the fleet because when fleet mates try to invite me they get "already in a fleeet" message.
I cannot do a /guild_leave nor am I in the fleet roster.

Any1 ?


Thanks

gidrag@gidrath

Last edited by gidrag; 07-06-2012 at 04:12 AM.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 25
# 2
07-06-2012, 06:20 PM
Having the same problem with my characters.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
# 3
07-07-2012, 01:55 AM
after 12 hours I could be invited to the fleet, so this is now resolved.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 169
# 4
07-09-2012, 03:48 PM
I had similar issues, however, mine were typically resolved by clicking the fleet button at lower right of mini-map & being told I wasn't in a fleet then having the friend try re-adding me. Usually worked. Sometimes I had to map-transition to see the fleet holdings afterward though... Otherwise they'd show up but not tell me anything. Odd...
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
# 5
04-08-2013, 09:53 PM
I'm having the same problem being invited to a fleet. Button is greyed out on a "friends" list when they try to invite me or states that I'm already in a fleet...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:59 PM.