Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 10
# 1 Fleet Starbase not working
07-12-2012, 05:20 PM
Our Fleet Starbase has no missions, just blank spots, and will not allow us to do anything. Is anyone else having this issue?
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
# 2
07-12-2012, 05:22 PM
Yes, having same problem.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 321
# 3
07-12-2012, 05:28 PM
Is your fleet leader on? Fleet Starbase management permissions are only given to the highest rank in the fleet by default.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 10
# 4
07-12-2012, 05:30 PM
There is 2 of us at the moment, no go
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1
# 5
07-12-2012, 05:48 PM
You may want to look at this : http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/sh...d.php?t=307301

I've looked in my own fleet (definitely have permission) and I don't see any projects or any way of starting any either.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:02 AM.