Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 127
# 11
07-13-2012, 12:18 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by oompasloompas View Post
All very important <.<

Nothing addressing why we can't buy from the exchange!! I'd rather have a useable exchange them more NPC's running around the lower levels of my fleet base!

also your trailer trash mickey mouse mining laser contraption UI says Dilithium when mining for crystals!

And with the base projects if your going to use a stack of samples why can't it default to the slider so we don't have to do that 150+ times <.<

and maybe a multiple select option when picking doffs to add to projects, but the adding 150 samples 1 at a time thing is worse!
Regarding your doff comment I have to agree adding 20 colonists 1 at a time was a little annoying.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
# 12 a Bug Issue
07-13-2012, 12:31 AM
what about when i am playing there seems to be a clich or total black spots when playing with ship and on starbase and stardock area and the exchange it seems to be some kind of clich or total black n out lines of total black areas and if i move there go away but are there also

jj1963
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,697
# 13
07-13-2012, 12:33 AM
Makes me wonder when we will see in a patch people who have cryptic accounts that linked to a new PWE account will now be able to have the PWE saved and not the Cryptic. It's only been 2 or 3 weeks now... There should be a fix for that by now. As well already filed a ticket on the issue but like always response was late and the issue was avoided.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 119
# 14
07-13-2012, 12:35 AM
Slap bang in the middle of the morning for the UK . . . . . AGAIN

I am getting mighty sick of this US timezone focus, every time I get a bit of time to play, lo and behold the server is down for maintainance.

No play for me today then.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 11
# 15
07-13-2012, 12:43 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by silverfaustx View Post
will this fix the broken fleet projects?

http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/sh...d.php?t=307301
Good question.

Any dev here: Are you going to fix this with todays patch/maintenance?
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
# 16
07-13-2012, 12:44 AM
When will the sever be back up?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 26
# 17
07-13-2012, 12:44 AM
No matter what time they schedule maintenance, someone in the world will be affected by it. I guess they schedule down time based on player numbers at given times. Midnight on a Friday is probably the best time to do it without causing the majority of the player base to cause an uproar.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 115
# 18
07-13-2012, 12:50 AM
<whine>
Whaaaa... I just want it to work. I went to bed two frustrating hours after patch last night as it didn't work. I wake up this morning to find they're in the middle of more maintenance.
I need to feed my addiction.... ARGH.
</whine>
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 12
# 19 Fleet Marks
07-13-2012, 12:51 AM
All I want is some fleet marks ! Grind ,grind, grind.... grumble, grumb..grum..... zzzzzzzzzzzz
Cryptic Studios Team
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 353
# 20
07-13-2012, 12:54 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by silverfaustx View Post
will this fix the broken fleet projects?

http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/sh...d.php?t=307301
I didn't mention this earlier because we didn't want to post about this in our notes until we verified that our change worked.

Yes, this patch should resolve the issues some fleets were having with unresponsive or nonfunctional fleet UI. I've updated the patch notes to reflect this.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:20 AM.