Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Hi there...

I'm hoping this is in the right place... but I have an interesting problem that you guys might have some insight in.

In my main character, I'm a full-ranking Ambassador; and I don't have the ability to Transwarp to DS9 yet -- and now, I don't have the ability to Transwarp to my Fleet Starbase. My other character has the option, but it's greyed out.

Am I missing something here, or is something wrong at my end.

Thanks folks!

-- Samuel
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:06 AM.