Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Is anyone else having this problem with the action bar during ground missions? The action for box 1 is missing. Yea that's right, not only am I stuck with using just the second attack that has a longer cool down time, the first attack for both of my weapons is not showing up in the first box of the action bar. Is there any way to fix this?

Terry
redheadguy@reds
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-10-2010, 01:33 PM
Yes, I just started having this issue too. The action from box 1 disappears during away missions. It's no fun to lose your trigger in the middle of a fire fight!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-10-2010, 02:29 PM
Yes, I have the same issue. I loose my #1 and #3 slot every time I beam to a planet. I have to hit P then drag them back first thing when I hit the ground. The issue started about a week ago for me.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
# 4
07-18-2012, 09:25 AM
Was there ever a solution found for this? Having to put up my action bars every time I land is extremely annoying!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:48 AM.