Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2,192
# 1 Omega Force Shield Array
07-11-2012, 10:56 PM
Does it proc stacks several times ? I have the MACO shield and I was really surprised when I saw it stacked 5x on me. So the question is does Omega Force Shield Array proc stack as well? It's not obvious from the tooltip.

Because if not, mere 30% turn rate is worth like 1x RCS console, which is somewhat underwhelming compared to the benefits from MACO shield.
Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 487
# 2
07-19-2012, 11:30 PM
I have both sets, and it doesn't stack like the MACO set. Or, if it does, it's broken, because the turn rate listed in my stats only increases once, and stays there throughout the whole fight (if it stays on), when I use the Omega set (which I've actually given up on). For reasons listed in my other post, I actually prefer Aegis to Omega for my combat-focused cruisers.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 993
# 3
07-22-2012, 02:11 PM
Its just a typo, they dont stack, both space and ground
Division Hispana
www.divisionhispana.com
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:24 AM.