Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 172
# 1 Question about item transfer!
08-01-2012, 03:33 AM
I've read that you can add items to your account bank and pick these up with another character as well!

Is this still possible if i add them to my bank and delete that character before making my final one? I only have this test character which i made solely to check out the game, so i have a silver account right now.

Have not yet upgraded eventhough i do have the CE as well as the digital deluxe editions, but i do not want to waste those two months of gold membership since i do not have the time yet to start playing unfortunately!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:58 AM.