Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Cryptic Studios Team
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,138
# 6
08-15-2012, 02:38 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by dalolorn View Post
Well, now I can dump that Operative I worked so hard for and take Fire Support (or whatever it was, had Ambush and the lot)
Only the Stealth portion of these powers were affected. If you were using Ambush for the damage bonus, that will remain completely intact and working the same as it did before.
-=-=-=-=-=-
Jeremy Randall
Cryptic - Systems Design
"Play smart!"
Quote:
Originally Posted by Me
Kurland here...
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:09 PM.