Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 214
# 1 Doff Roster Blank
08-24-2012, 09:05 AM
I had the filter set for Diplomats and mailed them all. Now the roster is blank because the filter has hidden the option 'Diplomats' so I can't un-filter it. Happens as well if you switch toons when one toon does not have something you had filtered on previous toon.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 73
# 2
08-24-2012, 09:28 AM
Expand the filters by clicking on the down arrow, then click "reset"
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 214
# 3
08-24-2012, 09:40 AM
Thank you.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:34 AM.