Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 71
# 1 New game KDF bug
09-28-2012, 06:56 AM
When assigning your skill points for the opening quest, Lt. Lt. Commander, and Commander Skill brackets are all unlocked and can have skill points put in the commander slot with no points needed in Lt, or Lt. Commander
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 13,127
# 2
09-28-2012, 07:57 AM
cool! But not much of an exploit. You have to spend them to get captain, and several of the LT skills are actually GOOD. Also... I'm pretty sure it will make you fill them in later.
HAIL HYDRA!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
I can haz joystick!
MMOs aren't charities. Corporations are supposed to make a profit. It's what they do.
Cryptic Studios Team
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,245
# 3
09-28-2012, 09:49 AM
Not really an exploit. The same would be possible for any captain that spent a respec at that level.
-=-=-=-=-=-
Jeremy Randall
Cryptic - Systems Design
"Play smart!"
Quote:
Originally Posted by Me
Kurland here...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:04 AM.