Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 25
might be a silly question but can you have 3 federation characters i know you can have 2 on normal but dont know if i paid for 2 other slots if i could have a third as wouldnt mind having one of each tried looking and cant see anything

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:20 AM.