Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Cryptic Studios Team
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 56
# 21
10-11-2012, 01:19 PM
The Korath currently has 2 device slots, and the Krenn currently has 3. This is inverted. The Korath should have 3 and the Krenn should have 2.

We will be correcting this shortly. The current problem is if we fix it now, any item in the 3rd Krenn device slot will be lost. So we are making a quick script to move any items in the deleted slot to your inventory. Look for this fix soon.

We will also be setting the Krenn and Korath to 250 crew so they are the same as the Wells and Mobius.
Follow me on Twitter @CaptainGeko
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,806
# 22
10-11-2012, 02:21 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by crypticgeko View Post
The Korath currently has 2 device slots, and the Krenn currently has 3. This is inverted. The Korath should have 3 and the Krenn should have 2.

We will be correcting this shortly. The current problem is if we fix it now, any item in the 3rd Krenn device slot will be lost. So we are making a quick script to move any items in the deleted slot to your inventory. Look for this fix soon.

We will also be setting the Krenn and Korath to 250 crew so they are the same as the Wells and Mobius.
Why not just give all of the Temporal ships, destroyer or science, three device slots? Nobody loses anything. Everyone is happy.
Cryptic Studios Team
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 56
# 23
10-17-2012, 10:25 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by crypticgeko View Post
The Korath currently has 2 device slots, and the Krenn currently has 3. This is inverted. The Korath should have 3 and the Krenn should have 2.

We will be correcting this shortly. The current problem is if we fix it now, any item in the 3rd Krenn device slot will be lost. So we are making a quick script to move any items in the deleted slot to your inventory. Look for this fix soon.

We will also be setting the Krenn and Korath to 250 crew so they are the same as the Wells and Mobius.
Fix went in for this last night. Its in QA now and should go live with the next update, or the one after that.
Follow me on Twitter @CaptainGeko
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 437
# 24
10-17-2012, 11:32 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by futurepastnow View Post
Why not just give all of the Temporal ships, destroyer or science, three device slots? Nobody loses anything. Everyone is happy.
That would be the best thing to do since this ship cost so damn much.

So they will do the opposite.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:44 PM.