Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 61
My understanding of the Gambling Device is that it is a win/lose deal that gives you either +10% Crit Severity and Crit Hits or - 10%. That is better than any tribble, but only if you win. The device is also described as "Incompatible with Tribble Buffs." My question is: If you activate the Gambling Device and LOSE, can you go stroke a tribble and kill the effect? I realize that would be quite a loophole, but worth asking before I spend big lobi.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:22 AM.