Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,901
# 1 Tribble Patch Today...
11-05-2012, 01:54 PM
My Tribble updated this afternoon... (I already got Fridays patch)

I just wondered if it added anything new?
...... DaveyNY ...STO Forum Member since February - 2009
..............Star Trek Fan since Thursday Sept. 8th, 1966
There are No Longer any STO Veterans... We're Just People who have Played the Game for the last 4.5 years.
I Really Do Miss the little TOP Button at the bottom of the threads.
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 27
# 2
11-05-2012, 02:00 PM
it went down now i patched lets see what is fixed and what is new if any

Tho there was no notes they must be really busy so NP
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 860
# 3
11-05-2012, 03:13 PM
i wondered why it had patched when nothing has been said so what was patched ?
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 27
# 4
11-05-2012, 03:16 PM
Not to sure yet Just ran Hive Space no Omega marks but got a Battery But still trying the Q's are slow right now
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 883
# 5
11-05-2012, 03:21 PM
Nothing has changed from what I can tell. I had hoped they put up the conversion, but alas no.....
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 855
# 6
11-05-2012, 03:46 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by daveyny View Post
My Tribble updated this afternoon... (I already got Fridays patch)

I just wondered if it added anything new?
It looked pretty small, so maybe it was just a few small fixes.
Previously Alendiak
Daizen - Lvl 50 Engineer - Fleet Avenger
Selia - Lvl 50 Tactical - Fleet Avenger
Toval - Lvl 50 Tactical - Fleet Mogai
Commander
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 471
# 7
11-05-2012, 05:49 PM
it contained a fix for the embassys. Before contributions didnt grant you fleet credits. Now they do.

Dont know what else was in the patch though.

Will have to check the -damage resistance bug, see if that was fixed.
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
# 8
11-05-2012, 06:23 PM
Did they fix the default small craft bug?
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 318
# 9
11-05-2012, 07:32 PM
Well, just noticed the Vesta is now in the ESD interior. I think thats different.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 860
# 10
11-05-2012, 07:59 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by hroothvitnir View Post
Well, just noticed the Vesta is now in the ESD interior. I think thats different.
nope been there since the patch on friday
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:59 PM.