Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,537
# 21
11-08-2012, 06:35 PM
Only certain assignments take them (primarily trade, but some colonial, science, and at least a couple diplomacy as well), and its displayed so you can avoid them if you wish. Saying the system leaves you without EC is like saying the system leaves you without doffs because certain permanently remove the doff you send.

Last edited by hevach; 11-08-2012 at 06:38 PM.
Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2
# 22
11-09-2012, 08:11 AM
i just bought a bridge and tryed to put in on my ship but evertime i go to my bridge its still the old one i had . help please!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 204
# 23
11-10-2012, 10:58 AM
If you bought it from the c-store you still have to go to ship customizations and select it for your ship.
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 24
# 24
11-10-2012, 05:39 PM
I'm starting to understand the duty assignments a lot more. Whoever said it was convoluted wasn't kidding.
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 24
# 25
11-12-2012, 03:20 PM
Can I join more than one fleet?
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 873
# 26
11-12-2012, 03:38 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by dorrajimus View Post
Well, if that's the case, then what is the point of the assignments feature if all it does is leave you without energy credits?
You've got to spend money in order to make money.
I drink, I vote, and I PvP!
Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2
# 27
11-14-2012, 05:21 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbp101287 View Post
If you bought it from the c-store you still have to go to ship customizations and select it for your ship.
i tryed that but still won't work.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:02 PM.