Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 330
getting the prepatch launcher to run?

it starts up but gets to thempoint it says patching and just doesnt do anything.

++++++++++++++++++++Edit++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++

if i patch tribble will that help instead?
The Account formally known as Rayvenwing
Actual Join Date : Feb 2010

Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,982
# 2
11-11-2012, 04:32 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by captrayvenwing View Post
getting the prepatch launcher to run?

it starts up but gets to thempoint it says patching and just doesnt do anything.

++++++++++++++++++++Edit++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++

if i patch tribble will that help instead?
You might already have everything patched up if you have been playing the game at other times this weekend...

When I log-off it starts the patch, then stops also.

I'm pretty sure it's because I've got everything already.
...... DaveyNY ...STO Forum Member since February - 2009
..............Star Trek Fan since Thursday Sept. 8th, 1966
There are No Longer any STO Veterans... We're Just People who have Played the Game for the last 4.5 years.
I Really Do Miss the little TOP Button at the bottom of the threads.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 330
# 3
11-12-2012, 03:12 PM
dont think so. i ran the auto patcher saturday night but i only got 24% when it shut down.

Now it does the version check and then says Patching.... and then does nothing for like 45 minutes
The Account formally known as Rayvenwing
Actual Join Date : Feb 2010

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:27 AM.