Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 247
# 11
11-20-2012, 03:10 AM
somewone mentioned "options" on the load thing

and you can go to "US or EU" proxy

maybe old news, buyt it wrks bettre fer me
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 376
# 12
11-20-2012, 03:26 AM
Ok, I just tried the EU-Proxy... I'm unable to connect to the login-server.

Without Proxy I can play normal.
First one half of the so called Community complains: "Give us instant access to all veteran rewards, for going lifetime.", then the other half of the same Community complains: "I've earned 1000 Day membership, I want a special reward.".
Stop complaining, if it is enough for you, you could have the "Captains Table" for the real veterans, I don't want access to another dead social zone...
Lieutenant
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 60
# 13
11-20-2012, 04:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by andoriansrus View Post
this is annoying to say the least.... anyone have any ideas on how to fix this ?
Win7 32bit OS, 8gig ram, 1 gig video, 1 tb hard drive....
Why would you have 8gb ram with a 32bit OS?
A 32bit OS can only address 4gb and only 3.5gb or so will be useable.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:20 PM.