Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2,890
# 1 EPtX
11-23-2012, 10:56 AM
I was thinking of running an experiment but was curious as to whether or not it had been attempted before.

I have heard that with 3 Damage control engineers you can cycle two EXtX powers with only 1 copy of each, on that basis, is it possible to cycle all four using this method, or am I overlooking something?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:07 AM.