Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 105
# 1 E'geen's biological sample?
11-21-2012, 06:49 AM
I have 3 E'geens biological samples in my inventory for the last 3 months cause i don't know what to do with them. Went to memory alpha but no one seems to want them as the "info" on them seems to point to.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,413
# 2
11-21-2012, 06:50 AM
Commander Romaine.
Main Room of memory alpha.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 105
# 3
11-21-2012, 09:30 AM
she has nothing new to say.Wont take them off my hands or send me somewhere with them. I'm guessing that they're for a unreplayable mission from when i was just starting out crafting about a year ago and of no use now.guess i'll sell them on exchange.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 133
# 4
11-23-2012, 08:17 AM
The Bio-Samples go into a console directly in front of Romain (next to the ramp you descend), it should be flashing/glowing.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,732
# 5
11-23-2012, 02:06 PM
you also have to be doing the scientific mandate quest to use them.
Joined Sept 09.

Curse you Archived Post.... you stole all my Ideas.
Ensign
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 11
# 6
12-31-2012, 04:35 PM
BTW> Where is Memory Alpha located?
I seem to be running around in circles.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 801
# 7
12-31-2012, 05:45 PM
memory alpha is in the Alpha Centuri sector block
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,975
# 8
12-31-2012, 06:27 PM
...upper left of that sector.
...... DaveyNY ...STO Forum Member since February - 2009
..............Star Trek Fan since Thursday Sept. 8th, 1966
There are No Longer any STO Veterans... We're Just People who have Played the Game for the last 4.5 years.
I Really Do Miss the little TOP Button at the bottom of the threads.
Captain
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 799
# 9
01-01-2013, 01:52 PM
You should only get one per character, and it gets consumed doing the mission. However they aren't bound so you can pass them from character to character or sell them on the auctionhouse. Which is weird.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 247
# 10
01-12-2013, 06:15 PM
I'm having an issue with the samples too, only in my case I don't seem to have the samples.

T talked to E'genn at Earth base, got the quest.
Headed to Mem Alpha, beamed down.
Talked to Commander Romaine, she told me to put the samples in the console.
I go to the console and hit F, and it says "Biological Samples Required" or something like that. I have two blue Bio Samples in my inventory, but I'm not sure either are Egg's sample.

So Help!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:12 PM.