Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 9
Hi there recently I have got a tribble test server character called Alto. As an admiral on the holodeck server i have 6 bridge officers and in one mission i got a jem'hadar tactical officer. I am fine with my current bridge officers and i was wondering if i could transfer the jem'hadar or even one of my current two tactical officers (transphering the Jem'hadar would be prefrable) to Alto on the tribble server. I don't know if this is possible but if it is can someone tell me- many thanks abba2566
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:28 AM.