Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 537
# 1 Mol'Rihan Tribbles not working
12-14-2012, 07:10 AM
So it appears the Mol'Rihan tribbles I got are broken. I cannot equip one on my KDF main. The one I have on my Fed main is there, equipped, but won't work either by UI or right click and use. I'm now loosing 1 Rom Mark an hour. Anyone else experiencing this?
Just say no to ARC
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 171
# 2
12-14-2012, 07:14 AM
Nope. Both my Fed and KDF toons have been using this tribble since I picked em up, no issues.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,273
# 3
12-14-2012, 07:15 AM
I had a rather unusual bug after the last patch where I was able to reclaim my Mol'Rihan tribble, and the game for some reason didn't count the one I currently had in my inventory. Check your items tab in the c-store and see if you can reclaim it.

I basically replaced my tribble. See if that works.
@HyperLimited
Join Date: Oct 2009 - My Youtube Stuff
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 537
# 4
12-14-2012, 11:45 AM
Well, after 2 times logging out and a complete reboot, now I can slot the KDF one and it worked this time. I'm willing to bet my Fed will be working again.
Just say no to ARC
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:23 AM.