Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 293
# 1 Sure would be nice if...
12-19-2012, 08:23 AM
The new Omega plasma torpedo that is part of the 3 pc set said SOMEWHERE you could only equip ONE before wasting the dilithium on a second one. I want my dilithium back!

Your turn...
"There's coffee in that nebula!" -- Janeway (The Cloud)
| 44th Assault Squadron [Kdf] | 44th Fleet [Fed] | Startrek.44thfleet.com |

Last edited by defcon1776; 12-19-2012 at 09:36 AM. Reason: added Omega to item
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:56 PM.