Go Back   Star Trek Online > Information and Discussion > The Academy
Login

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 144
Just what the title says. Not that I'm planning on leaving/getting kicked from my fleets, but I am kinda curious. Does it get auto-dismissed? Does it stay but become non-activatable at ship selectors 'till you join another fleet? Does it get downgraded to a "vanilla" version of the same ship?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:12 PM.