Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 130
I just completed the entire mission, including the last map "redacted". Then after I load back into sector space it says the mission is still in progress, on the part called "saves (more than) nine" and it loads me back inside the maintenance tunnels. Please tell me this is some kind of sick joke. Do I really have to replay the second half of the mission that I just finished?
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3
# 2
01-31-2013, 12:42 PM
About to do this mission...I am hoping not.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 260
# 3
01-31-2013, 12:55 PM
Completed just fine for me on the first go.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 867
# 4
01-31-2013, 12:58 PM
I had no head.

Last edited by logicalspock; 01-31-2013 at 02:34 PM. Reason: Fixed
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3,217
# 5
01-31-2013, 01:05 PM
I too have just completed this mission (for my KDF toon) only to find out I need to complete the second half again. You'd think Cryptic would have run these missions through (checking their success) before releasing them huh?

I haven't tried my FED characters yet.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 49
# 6
01-31-2013, 01:10 PM
zone chat is saving you just need to hang around once you do it and it will eventually catch up lol
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 345
# 7
01-31-2013, 01:13 PM
The game is lagging severely. Things are loading slowly. Honestly, I recommend waiting until tomorrow, but if you sit around, it will probably load eventually.
Original Join Date: January 2010
Original Name: -Gen-Alaris
Days Subscribed: 1211 (As of May 26, 2013)
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 44
# 8
01-31-2013, 01:18 PM
I needed to do it a second time, too. Maybe its the server lag. But it just takes 5 minutes or so, you would be faster just re-doing it then posting here in the forum
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,690
# 9
01-31-2013, 01:21 PM
its all due to massive server lag right now...but just take your time and dont rush through it and your good to go

Quote:
Originally Posted by borticuscryptic View Post
I find this line of replies sadly hilarious. We put a lot of work into the massive list of fixes/changes above, and ya'll are hung up on the ability to skip our content. =p
Lieutenant
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 49
# 10
01-31-2013, 01:26 PM
well did mission twice and took second time slow and now sat in space waiting for it to complete. 6 minutes and still waiting lol
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:59 PM.