Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Commander
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 254
# 1 does it stack?
02-04-2013, 01:36 PM
hi all

i have 1 bleu romulan boff, with the space trait "superior covert operation"
i can buy another one,but dooes it stack,2x superior covert operation?
or does 1x superior and 1x covert operation stack?

i hear many things,and no one can tell me if it stack or not.

i hope someone can help me out with this.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:29 PM.