Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Captain
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 4,980
# 1 2x emerg power to shields?
02-17-2013, 12:19 AM
I'm doing some template work for a couple of ships and am wondering what will happen if I put Eemergency Power to Shields I on two different BOFFs. Will I get two buff buttons, or will a single buff go to both of them, or what?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:41 PM.