Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 653
# 1 infected conduit problem
02-24-2013, 09:58 AM
I just tried joining infected conduit and it got to 0 on engage and did nothing so i went to rejoin and it sed im already in a game so now i have to wait for another hour, why?
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 11,103
# 2
02-24-2013, 10:02 AM
BUGS!!! HUZZAH!!


This has happened to me before as well. Thankfully it's a rare one.
http://i1151.photobucket.com/albums/o633/centersolace/189cux9khvl6ojpg_zpsca7ccff0.jpg

So inhumane superweapons, mass murder, and canon nonsense is okay, but speedos are too much for some people.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,046
# 3
02-24-2013, 10:10 AM
Had this one too.
For some strange reason logging out for 5 minutes cleared it without causing a 1hour cooldown.
Maybe because I didn't actually leave the map it wasn't triggered?

Yeah, IT'S A BUG!

I find it equally rare and annoying.
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3,269
# 4
02-24-2013, 10:21 AM
It has happened to me 2 time so far since the release of s7. It is a good thing it's a rare occurrence, the penalty you are slapped with is a lot of butthurt.
Reality is WAR
KHG Klingon Honor Guard

Fear the KDF!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:33 PM.