Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Career Officer
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3,860
# 11
03-13-2013, 11:13 PM
Quote:
- The Stealth Bonus and Ambush Bonus from having multiple Bridge Officers with Subterfuge does not stack, but the Defense bonus will.
Yaaaaayy!!


"Of my friend I can only say this: Of all the souls I have encountered in my travels, his was the most... Human."
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:40 PM.