Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 166
# 11
05-01-2013, 05:23 AM
Hmm, ive never known any company do that before normally take away benfits right away (rxtra space etc) oh well whats done is dne now and i have half the space i need now.

Will have to think about the extra character didnt really look at what was avaliable at the time wouldnt mind playing as Dominion or something but i bet that race isn't playable.
Captain
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1,032
# 12
05-01-2013, 10:12 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by x0ligy View Post
Will have to think about the extra character didnt really look at what was avaliable at the time wouldnt mind playing as Dominion or something but i bet that race isn't playable.
Not officially, but take a look on the wiki, there are instructions of how to make different "aliens" with the alien generator or whatever it is called.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 166
# 13
05-01-2013, 03:58 PM
Ok thanks will do if i stick around.

Cyptic got back to me about this issue and said "it sounds like a new bug" and that i contacted the wrong department yet i dont believe i did "customer support > gameplay" seems right to me. Also pointed out that this new bug was three years old and i fixed it in the end.

Anyway will let this thread die now thanks for the help and info.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:39 PM.