Ensign
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 8
# 351
04-29-2013, 02:40 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by pandarist View Post
I've been having trouble for a while and Team Viewer turned out to be the problem. Exited Team Viewer and everything is working perfectly.
I'm new to the game and a visitor on this Planet/Forum. Can you post that link please?
Ensign
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3
# 352
04-30-2013, 05:16 AM
do any one have a problem to get the launcher update. i cant get it to work. every time i hit the launcher i get a ERROR that the cryptic game laucher wont work. do any one now how to get it fix

thanks i and sorry for te bad eng
Lieutenant
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 35
# 353
04-30-2013, 09:49 AM
Launcher is busted for me too. Nothing loads on it, just a white screen.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,417
# 354
04-30-2013, 01:34 PM
launcher wont patch so downloading new one but dont think its the launch as i only downloaded one 3 weeks ago if that
Welcome to bugs online were we only fix the bugs you like, and will ignore the ones you hate.
These are the voyages of the USS Farmville. Her 5 year mission is to boldly farm where no one has farmed before.
Say No to ARK
Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 16
# 355
04-30-2013, 01:48 PM
Launcher is also dead in the water for me too!
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 13
# 356
04-30-2013, 08:15 PM
Launcher is dead for me also...was trying to update the game after being away for quite some time, and it keeps giving me the "time out while trying to connect" error.

Any help is appreciated with this
Ensign
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 14
# 357
05-01-2013, 05:31 AM
Same issues here. No issues on my end with internet or anything got a response from GM stating even though they have fixed the issue might take some time to resolve for seperate people and i have been waiting over 24 hours now to play. Just bought CS points before i tried to log on now i cant even use them.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 27
# 358
05-01-2013, 06:41 PM
Now getting this probem of been stuck on the patch screen where it says patching but cant do anything and it sits like this constant for well an hour now. Have downloaded and replaced the launcher from the one thats supposed to fix the problem but didnt work either. What is going on
Ensign
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 7
# 359 cannot log on
05-02-2013, 06:28 PM
keeps getting error on the launch program saya no internet plz help!
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 11
# 360
05-02-2013, 06:30 PM
I'm having the same issue as well. I know for a fact that the launcher was working before the servers went down for the scheduled maintenance this morning, but just tried to sign on & the Cryptic Launcher keeps timing out
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:32 PM.