Rihannsu
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 178
# 1 Flamethrower?
05-02-2013, 12:58 PM
So you can't get the flamethrower anymore at DS9 does that mean we are done testing it and we will see it on Holodeck soon?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 534
# 2
05-02-2013, 02:35 PM
I hope so. literally the only thing i've been saving my romulan marks for.

ACCESS DENIED
U.S.S. Gipsy Danger | U.S.S. Gunstar | U.S.S. Oswin
R.R.W. Coronatus | R.R.W. Valar Morghulis
Rihannsu
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 178
# 3
05-02-2013, 02:57 PM
Ya this is going to hard to test if it is gone now. Also any clue to why it has not been adjusted and released yet?
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 807
# 4
05-02-2013, 03:20 PM
It is a waste of resources.

-= ISE: 12:19 -=- CSE 12:41 -=- KASE 11:59 -=- HSe 8:06 total =-
-= KAGE 5:43 =-
[7:07] [Combat (Self)] Your Dual Disruptor Banks - Overload II deals 123086 (41096) Disruptor Damage(Critical) to Assimilated Carrier.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 260
# 5
05-02-2013, 04:11 PM
its been nerfed to useless
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:36 AM.