Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 214
# 1 More questions
05-03-2013, 01:12 AM
So on sto.gamepedia.com they say this about the Maco costume look
"Operational MACO costume for completing the space and ground optional objectives for Infected, The Cure, and Khitomer Accords on the elite difficulty."

So does this mean if I have MACO MK XI ground set, and complete those optional objectives for the ground stfs on elite. I get the Operational MACO full look for myself and my bridge officers? I already done the space, had them done for a long time now. Oh and I also read somewhere about a stf channel in game. Is the channel any good? Or is it full of people on a rage run.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:26 PM.