Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,444
# 51
04-28-2013, 02:30 PM
Edit: Ignore me... im blabbering.

Last edited by thay8472; 05-03-2013 at 12:00 PM.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,444
# 52
04-29-2013, 02:35 PM
Nevermind.

Last edited by thay8472; 04-30-2013 at 04:26 PM.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 403
# 53 KDF Version
05-04-2013, 07:42 AM
As I got the weekend off I decided to create a Klingon Version of my Mission 'Inner Space' called 'qoD' logh', (A translation of Inside Space).

I will publish it only if I win... unless I am allowed to publish both for the competition?
ATTENTION: UNDINE SPACE & TKON GROUND SETS ALL THE WAY DEVS!.. Q-TRIBBLE, MAYBE!?.. EJECT WARP CORE ABILITY LIKE LAYING A SUPER-MINE, HELL YES!!!.. SPACE HIPPIES FROM TOS PLAYING MUSIC IN OUR FLEET STARBASE, NO, JUST, NO... CAIT & RA'KHOLN ADVENTURE ZONE, YES

Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,444
# 54
05-04-2013, 09:55 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickysmith1 View Post
As I got the weekend off I decided to create a Klingon Version of my Mission 'Inner Space' called 'qoD' logh', (A translation of Inside Space).

I will publish it only if I win... unless I am allowed to publish both for the competition?
think that would qualify as two. Still you could post it and ask the KDF players to try the fed one?
Lieutenant
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 35
# 55
05-04-2013, 02:54 PM
I know this may be a very stupid question, but how do I test the game in a shuttle, I mean in the foundry preview it's now like I have access to the shuttle bridge to switch to shuttle ;_;
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,053
# 56
05-04-2013, 03:38 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ciphertuesday View Post
I know this may be a very stupid question, but how do I test the game in a shuttle, I mean in the foundry preview it's now like I have access to the shuttle bridge to switch to shuttle ;_;
You have to go get one at ESD inside the foundry and switch your ship. Click "Play from Beginning" in the story board and then fly to ESD.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 403
# 57
05-05-2013, 05:27 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ciphertuesday View Post
I know this may be a very stupid question, but how do I test the game in a shuttle, I mean in the foundry preview it's now like I have access to the shuttle bridge to switch to shuttle ;_;
I went to DS9, brought a shuttlecraft and switched to it, I also have the Original Constitution Class ship to make my screenshots smarter
ATTENTION: UNDINE SPACE & TKON GROUND SETS ALL THE WAY DEVS!.. Q-TRIBBLE, MAYBE!?.. EJECT WARP CORE ABILITY LIKE LAYING A SUPER-MINE, HELL YES!!!.. SPACE HIPPIES FROM TOS PLAYING MUSIC IN OUR FLEET STARBASE, NO, JUST, NO... CAIT & RA'KHOLN ADVENTURE ZONE, YES

Lieutenant
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 35
# 58
05-07-2013, 02:31 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickysmith1 View Post
I went to DS9, brought a shuttlecraft and switched to it, I also have the Original Constitution Class ship to make my screenshots smarter
Thank you! Exactly what I need!

May I ask one more question? I saw in a foundry that the player using a shuttle to go inside an asteroid , but I can't find a ready-made asteroid anywhere in the database. Do I have to make one by putting rocks together or there is one available on a certain map?

Actually I've tried the putting rocks together one but failed...they just don't go to the height I want them to;_;
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,444
# 59
05-07-2013, 04:58 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ciphertuesday View Post
Thank you! Exactly what I need!

May I ask one more question? I saw in a foundry that the player using a shuttle to go inside an asteroid , but I can't find a ready-made asteroid anywhere in the database. Do I have to make one by putting rocks together or there is one available on a certain map?

Actually I've tried the putting rocks together one but failed...they just don't go to the height I want them to;_;
Rock 01 - XXL

It has a hole in the middle
Lieutenant
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 35
# 60
05-07-2013, 08:50 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by thay8472 View Post
Rock 01 - XXL

It has a hole in the middle
You mean the Asteroid-Rock XXL 01? I tried that one but it didn't really work. What I'm looking for is an asteroid with only one open end like the one U.S.S. Pegasus stuck in the TNG episode. I also tried to search for the map used in mission ?Operation Gamma? in which the player go into an asteroid but couldn't find it ;_;
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:02 AM.