Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 12
# 71
04-17-2013, 09:29 PM
Cannot access 'fleet holdings' via galaxy S2, using firefox for android. It simply does not appear.
Unsure if this is deliberate, or a bug.
Ensign
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
# 72
04-21-2013, 09:43 AM
I try to access the Gateway either on my iMac, or iPad, and it says:

"Disconnected From Gateway

Login Failed, probably because the one-time code was incorrect."


But, I never got a one-time code. I have a Perfect World Account, I have Account Guard enabled and receive that one-time code fine.. Just I can't get in here. Any ideas?

Thanks.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 380
# 73
04-22-2013, 06:01 AM
I was just checking a fleet which send me invite and I believe that something is wrong. It's Gateway page says that fleet has 0 members and its roster is empty.
Sorry for any mistakes, english isn't my primary language.

"Dear players we have for you new useless event and only-one-map-use-divices, and much more new "content", but we can't repair glitch in chat system which make mutes on private channels permament. So deal with it and give us your remaining money."
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 731
# 74
04-25-2013, 08:52 AM
There is a missing/broken image for Tier 3 embassy and Tier 5 starbase.
Fleet holding costs | Accolade Points: 18020 (Fed Engineer), 16400 (KDF Tactical)
Subscribe to Accolade thread | Join channel Accolades | Idea: Mail Revamp
New on STOwiki: Spire projects | STO Timeline | Fed-KDF Disparity | upcoming content
Fed Fleet: Section 31 (level 20) | KDF Fleet: Klingon Intelligence (level 20)
Ensign
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
# 75 log in probs
04-28-2013, 11:41 AM
wrong place posted

Last edited by eddy1309; 04-28-2013 at 11:51 AM.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 21
# 76
05-06-2013, 10:43 PM
Having fleet invite accepting issues! I get a fleet invite and i accept it and it disappears without joining the fleet (Im not in a fleet presently so it shouldn't be doing that). I have restarted numerous times and re-tried the fleet invites sent to me, but cannot seem to correct the problem.

Last edited by tommyatstarfleet; 05-06-2013 at 10:58 PM.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 73
# 77
05-07-2013, 12:31 AM
There is a problem whit some icon's and boady/face showing up;
IMG; http://i.imgur.com/Nw3HpUR.png

This look good ;D
http://i.imgur.com/GkwaroA.png

Last edited by storatt; 05-07-2013 at 12:44 AM.
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 5
The problem so far: I am currently stuck in the Sol System and unable to move, warp to sector or dock. I have tried /stuck /killme and requesting a GM. I'm at full impulse, with speed set at max but still looks like I'm at a dead stop. If I quit the game and log back in I can get the auto pop up screen where it says click here to dock, however there is no place to click and hitting F does nothing. I have logged in a bunch of time in hopes that it would fix its self. This game is great and written so well that ill delete my Capt. if I must and try again.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 73
# 79
05-09-2013, 03:13 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by knightgl0w View Post
The problem so far: I am currently stuck in the Sol System and unable to move, warp to sector or dock. I have tried /stuck /killme and requesting a GM. I'm at full impulse, with speed set at max but still looks like I'm at a dead stop. If I quit the game and log back in I can get the auto pop up screen where it says click here to dock, however there is no place to click and hitting F does nothing. I have logged in a bunch of time in hopes that it would fix its self. This game is great and written so well that ill delete my Capt. if I must and try again.
You have make post in wrong thread. . . .this thread is for reporting bugs on STO Gateway
Career Officer
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 72
I still can't login into the gateway!!

I always get this error: "Login failed, probably because the one-time code was incorrect"

It doesn't let me instert any "one-time codes". I have my browsers (tried it with Chrome and IE9) registered in the game guard, login into the site and all its parts works perfectly. I just cannot enter the friggin gateway.

Please, help me!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:39 AM.