Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,849
# 21
05-10-2013, 03:01 AM
Yep, do a 'clear all' in the respec window to reset everything, even reputation picks, right now.


Get 'er done before the change.
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 959
# 22
05-10-2013, 07:06 AM
For some reason, I have one character where clearing all points does not re-set rep points. It worked on 5 others, so I have no idea what is wrong. Very odd.
_________________________________________________
[Kluless][Kold][Steel Heels][Snagtooth]
[Louis Cipher][Outta Gum][Thysa Kymbo][Spanner][Frakk]
[D'Mented][D'Licious]
Joined October 2009. READ BEFORE POSTING
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 4,742
# 23
05-10-2013, 08:42 AM
I believe when you are respecing your points you have to be sure to hit the clear all button... I could be wrong though.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,849
# 24
05-10-2013, 09:09 AM
Yep, you have to hit 'clear all.'
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:59 AM.