Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 873
# 1 New Character Copy Page
03-06-2014, 09:14 PM
It's only listing 8 out of my 14 characters for copy to Tribble. They appear to be listed in order of creation, so none of my Romulans are available to copy over. Is this a bug, or is it intended?
Join date is wrong, I've actually been around since Beta.
99 little bugs in the code, 99 little bugs.
Take one down, patch it around.
127 little bugs in the code...
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 486
# 2
03-08-2014, 02:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by khamseenair View Post
It's only listing 8 out of my 14 characters for copy to Tribble. They appear to be listed in order of creation, so none of my Romulans are available to copy over. Is this a bug, or is it intended?
The old character page had the exact same bug until they fixed it... I guess they are going to have to fix this one too.
Join Unrepentant!

Career Officer
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 19
# 3
03-10-2014, 08:43 AM
I have the same problem.. i hope they fix it soon..
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 351
# 4
03-11-2014, 01:20 PM
The page has a CSS design flaw. The the drop-down list and the footer are competing over the same display area and the footer wins. Every character is in the list (check the HTML source) but the lower part of the list gets covered by the footer if you have more than 8 characters.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 873
# 5
03-11-2014, 02:00 PM
Ah grand, might take a look at fixing it with stylish. Since no doubt that'll take til season 10 to get fixed.
Join date is wrong, I've actually been around since Beta.
99 little bugs in the code, 99 little bugs.
Take one down, patch it around.
127 little bugs in the code...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:00 AM.