Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I had the beta, the graphics were amaizing, after the last patch my graphics went to the crapper amy ideas?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2010, 09:46 AM
Make sure the "half resolution" box is not checked.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-03-2010, 09:54 AM
Have you looked at your graphics settings?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-03-2010, 02:20 PM
Yes I have the same settings I had for the beta. Open and closed and the head start.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-03-2010, 06:14 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by TB2O View Post
Yes I have the same settings I had for the beta. Open and closed and the head start.

They updated and changed a lot of graphics code in multiple patches. Push the slider all the way to the left, then slowly adjust each setting under advanced until you are satisfied.

Also, make sure that half resolution box is unchecked, as that makes the game look terrible.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:26 PM.