Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Reset Skills?
02-03-2010, 08:59 AM
Being the noob that I am, am i able to reset my players skills and my bridge officers skills?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2010, 09:01 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by cesmode View Post
Being the noob that I am, am i able to reset my players skills and my bridge officers skills?
Not at this time though we've been told they are designing a respec system for your character. You can retrain skills for your BO's but when you do you lose all the progress you've made on the skills you replace.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-03-2010, 09:02 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by cesmode View Post
Being the noob that I am, am i able to reset my players skills and my bridge officers skills?
Not yet to your skills - I had heard there was some dicussion within Cryptic as the best way to go about this. As for your BO's, there is no way to get the skill points back, but if you retrain a level then it will clear back to rank 1
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:02 PM.