Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
02-03-2010, 10:52 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by NightsEye View Post
as i typed my post above it appeared.

i can log in now.

oh well it's nearly 7pm in the UK and time to warp (rubberband) to 'lag' space.
You too huh.. here's hoping that the server capacity increase this weekend sorts this out

I've just noticed that the Autoupdate isn't continually attempting to connect.. I just get 1 time
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
02-03-2010, 10:58 AM
Same prbo here 1 Time and then dead..........
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
02-03-2010, 11:02 AM
getting the same problem here
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
02-03-2010, 12:45 PM
Same problem here. I fire up the Launcher , it hangs at the autoupdate window, and then seems to screw up my net connection. Only way to fix it is to reboot the router.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:00 AM.