Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hi All: Is there anyway we can redo our skills, I pick a enginner skill then a tact skills and I like to redo my skills again. Also should we use all our skills in the LT skills list or save it for promotion?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2010, 01:31 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikew75
Hi All: Is there anyway we can redo our skills, I pick a enginner skill then a tact skills and I like to redo my skills again. Also should we use all our skills in the LT skills list or save it for promotion?
there is no respec at this point.

No you must spend your skill points to get to your promotion. you will stay at the first rank until you spend the required skill points. If you hover your mouse pointer on the bar that goes across the top of the screen it will tel you how many skill points you need to spend before reaching the next rank.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-03-2010, 01:32 PM
not yet, there working on a respect option, but you will probly have to pay for it.

i made alot of mistakes too...but thats part of the experience
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:46 PM.