Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
If I claim a pre order items with one character and later create a new character. Does that new 2nd character have the same access to those same pre-oreder items without having the 1st character send them to the 2nd?

I hope this isn't confusing but I want to make sure I have a character I like before claiming my items.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-04-2010, 12:10 AM
One per character.
New or old does not matter. So if you claim it on an old you can also claim it on a new.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-04-2010, 10:08 AM
Thanks, Chat
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:29 PM.