Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 BO ability question
02-04-2010, 12:29 AM
Right now I have a tactical BO who is an ensign and has the ability Torpedo High Yield I. When he gets promoted to lieutenant, I'm assuming that he can still use his high yield torpedo ability but is there a such thing as Torpedo High Yield II,III,IV? If so, does this mean that if I train my BO as a lieutenant in Torepedo High Yield II,III,IV.etc that the high yield torepedo ability will be even stronger?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:37 PM.